.
 
 

Founder

Oded Hecht Investment Sales P: 212-203-0707
C: 646.732.2975
OH@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my linked in page Visit my facebook page
 

Executives

Amnon Hecht Principal Broker P: 646.755-3888
AH@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my linked in page
Anis Attarwala Associate Broker P: 917.549.8912
C: 917.549.8912
Anis@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Freddy Pichardo Associate Broker P: 347-875-2774
C: 347-875-2774
freddy@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my facebook page
George Rimpeff Licensed Real Estate Salesperson C: 917-664-8443
georgeR@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
JinJin Jiang Licensed Salesperson P: 917.916.1036
C: 917.916.1036
jinjin@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my twitter page Visit my linked in page Visit my facebook page
Louis Leva Senior VP Luxury Sales, Recruitment P: 917.301.5263
C: 917.301.5263
louis@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Milan Jovanovic Associate Broker P: 646-286-2053
C: 646-286-2053
milan@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Uzi Ben-David Licensed Salesperson P: 646.245.6492
uzi@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
 

Senior Agent

James Mercure Licensed Salesperson P: 347.865.2637
C: 347.865.2637
mercurej@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Jonathan Cunard Licensed Salesperson P: 336.847.0509
C: 336.847.0509
jonathan@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Larisa Lapysh Licensed Salesperson P: 646.666.9016
lara@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Lester Hinds Licensed Salesperson P: 212-717-8484
C: 914-882-9795
Lester@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Lotay Tshering Licensed Salesperson P: 917.225.3006
C: 917.225.3006
lotay@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Marin Daskalov Licensed Salesperson P: 646-287-2857
C: 646-287-2857
mdaskalov@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Pamela Paige Hinklin Licensed Salesperson P: 646.400.1323
C: 646.400.1323
Pamela@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Shmuel (Sol) Biopcik Licensed Salesperson P: 917.767.0903
C: 917.767.0903
sol@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my twitter page Visit my linked in page Visit my facebook page
Sivan A Nisimov Licensed Salesperson P: 347-423-6880
C: 347-423-6880
sivan@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Susumu Fujita Licensed Salesperson P: 917.620.3994
C: 917.620.3994
ssmfjt@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my linked in page
Vaselj "Vas" Ljekocevic Licensed Salesperson P: 212.470.3301
C: 212.470.3301
vas@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my twitter page Visit my linked in page
Wichnider RICH Guillaume Licensed Salesperson P: 212.671.2103
C: 212.671.2103
rich@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Wonah ANNA Park Licensed Salesperson P: 646.234.3548
C: 646.234.3548
Anna@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
 

Hecht Group Agents

Albert Telaku Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-841-7530
atelaku@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Alexander Dimitrov Licensed Salesperson P: 917.254.6760
C: 917.254.6760
alexd@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Alinna Leeve Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 646-469-9424
C: 646-469-9424
alinna@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Asen Grigorov Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-283-0556
C: 917-283-0556
asen@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Avi Baron Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 347-724-9363
abaron@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Avi Komemy Licensed Salesperson P: 917-757-5786
C: 917-757-5786
Avik@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Brendan Loftus Licensed Salesperson P: 917.817.1162
C: 917.817.1162
brendan@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Cassio De Almeida Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-645-2648
C: 917-645-2648
cassio@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my linked in page
Charmaine CHAR Gibbs Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-361-2051
C: 917-361-2051
char@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Cheng Zeng Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 929-500-9915
C: 929-500-9915
cheng@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Christopher Rojas Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 646-463-9479
crojas@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my twitter page Visit my facebook page
Daria Ryabokon Rental Specialist P: 212.203.8484
C: 3477729812
dariar@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
David Edwards Licensed Salesperson P: 917.450.9959
C: 917.450.9959
david@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Decater James Licensed Salesperson P: 917.653.6284
C: 917.653.6284
djames@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Diana Pfaff Licensed Salesperson P: 347.612.9452
C: 347.612.9452
Diana.Pfaff@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Eileen McCarthy-Wulf Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-650-7627
C: 917-650-7627
Eileen@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Eleonora ELLE Nikolova Licensed Salesperson P: 917.478.1922
C: 917.478.1922
elle@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Erin Hutchins Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 646-541-4242
erin@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Evelina Palankerina Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-648-3152
evelina@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Gulfidan "Rose" Top Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 862-262-0990
rose@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Ibrahim Takane Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 347.204.4813
C: 347.204.4813
Ibrahim@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Ingaun Teoh Licensed Real Estate Agent P: 212.203.0707
C: 212.380.8989
iteoh@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Ivelin Spasov Exceptional Customer Service P: 212-203-0707
C: 347-740-2320
ispasov@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Jacques Magloire Jr. Licensed Salesperson P: 862.881.2331
C: 862.881.2331
Jacques@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Jamie Robinson Sales & Rental Agent P: 646.296.2856
C: 646.296.2856
jamie@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Jennifer Oppedisano Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 631-671-8135
jennifer@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Joanne Burton Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-860-0287
joanne@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
John Fernandez Licensed Salesperson P: 917.685.9877
C: 917.685.9877
jfernandez@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Jonathan Abbou Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 973-908-3084
jabbou@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Jonathan Hernandez Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 347-645-0771
C: 347-645-0771
jonathanr@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Joseph Hall Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 646-404-3247
jhall@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Julien Aractingi Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 646-257-9111
C: 646-257-9111
Julien@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Kathy Zhang Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 646-915-7367
C: 646-915-7367
kathy@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Keren Ayayu Deutsch Licensed Salesperson P: 646-596-8624
C: 646-596-8624
kd@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Lazar Fatakhov Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 718-902-9500
lazar@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my twitter page Visit my facebook page
Melanie Williams Real Estate Services Specialist P: 212.203-0707
C: 6312529307
melaniew@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Menachem Azizian Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 516-456-1662
C: 516-456-1662
menachem@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Nadav Gutman Director of Sales - Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 646-245-9999
C: 646-245-9999
n.gutman@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Nicolas Querrard Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 718-938-3143
C: 718-938-3143
nicolas@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Nimisha Sagar Licensed Salesperson P: 646.460.3004
C: 646.460.3004
Nimisha@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Oren Rosen Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 347-526-6359
oren@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my twitter page Visit my facebook page
Pierre Mick LeRoy Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-822-0153
mick@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Refael RALPH Taasa Associate Broker P: 917.553.3550
C: 917.553.3550
ralph@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Remy Tejada Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917 553 8508
remy@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Ritchie Numa Licensed Salesperson P: 646-580-3511
C: 646-580-3511
ritchie@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my twitter page Visit my linked in page Visit my facebook page
Roman Stefanovich Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 347-961-9446
C: 347-961-9446
rstefanovich@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Seth Beverly Licensed Salesperson P: 954-461-1532
C: 954-461-1532
seth@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Shon "Shaun" Wovnach Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 347-678-4347
C: 347-678-4347
shaun@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my linked in page Visit my facebook page
Snjezana (Ana) Zivic Real Estate Specialist P: 212.717.8484
anaz@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Yanping JOY Weng Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 718-450-4386
C: 718-450-4386
joy@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Yuliya Kalshteyn Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-459-1178
C: 917-459-1178
Yuliya@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
Visit my linked in page Visit my facebook page
Zhi "Stan" Poon Licensed Real Estate Salesperson P: 917-436-6310
stan@hgrny.com
Download VCF Card
 



Click here to perform another agent search